Each March new PTA officers for the following school year are elected by the members of the Pleasant Valley PTA to oversee the PTA sponsored events, services and fundraisers. Officers serve a term of one year.

The 2018-2019 Officers are as follows:

Stacey Abate  – President

Kristie Yazdi- Executive Vice President

Nina Vigarino and Tylar Hanley –  VP of Programs

Kathryn Lustenberger –  VP of Fundraising

Mary Ellis –  VP of Fundraising Chair

Lauren Reed – Treasurer

Jen Gollman –  Secretary

 Susan Luskutoff & Christina Carroll – Communications Lead

Lisa Swanson –  Parliamentarian

Joy Olbertz – Financial Secretary

To contact any PTA officer whose email is not linked above, please use your Konstella app.

Report This Post